Skip to content

24/25 SEASON FIXTURES RELEASED

Sunderland will start the new season away to Cardiff on the 10th of August, it’ll be a very early start for Black Cat’s fans with a 12:30 kick off schedule. The season closer will be played on Saturday 3rd May at home against QPR. Other key dates include a trip to Ewood Park to take on Blackburn on boxing day, and Sheffield United at home on New Years day.

You can see the full fixture list below.

August 2024

Saturday 10th August 12:30 – Cardiff City vs Sunderland

Saturday 17th August 15:00 – Sunderland vs Sheffield Wednesday

Saturday 24th August 15:00 – Sunderland vs Burnley

Saturday 31st August 15:00 – Portsmouth vs Sunderland

September 2024

Saturday 14th September 15:00 – Plymouth Argyle vs Sunderland

Saturday 21st September 15:00 – Sunderland vs Middlesbrough

Saturday 28th September 15:00 – Watford vs Sunderland

October 2024

Tuesday 1st October 19:45 – Sunderland vs Derby County

Saturday 5th October 15:00 – Sunderland vs Leeds United

Saturday 19th October 15:00 – Hull City vs Sunderland

Wednesday 23rd October 19:45 – Luton Town vs Sunderland

Saturday 26th October 15:00 – Sunderland vs Oxford United

November 2024

Saturday 2nd November 15:00 – Queens Park Rangers vs Sunderland

Wednesday 6th November 19:45 – Preston North End vs Sunderland

Saturday 9th November 15:00 – Sunderland vs Coventry City

Saturday 23rd November 15:00 – Millwall vs Sunderland

Tuesday 26th November 15:00 – Sunderland vs West Bromwich Albion

Saturday 30th November 15:00 – Sheffield United vs Sunderland

December 2024

Saturday 7th December 15:00 – Sunderland vs Stoke City

Tuesday 10th December 19:45 – Sunderland vs Bristol City

Saturday 14th December 15:00 – Swansea City vs Sunderland

Saturday 21st December 15:00 – Sunderland vs Norwich City

Thursday 26th December 15:00 – Blackburn Rovers vs Sunderland

Sunday 29th December 15:00 – Stoke City vs Sunderland

January 2025

Wednesday 1st January 15:00 – Sunderland vs Sheffield United

Saturday 4th January 15:00 – Sunderland vs Portsmouth

Saturday 18th January 15:00 – Burnley vs Sunderland

Tuesday 21st January 19:45 – Derby County vs Sunderland

Saturday 25th January 15:00 – Sunderland vs Plymouth Argyle

February 2025

Saturday 1st February 15:00 – Middlesbrough vs Sunderland

Saturday 8th February 15:00 – Sunderland vs Watford

Wednesday 12th February 19:45 – Sunderland vs Luton Town

Saturday 15th February 15:00 – Leeds United vs Sunderland

Saturday 22nd February 15:00 – Sunderland vs Hull City

March 2025

Saturday 1st March 15:00 – Sheffield Wednesday vs Sunderland

Saturday 8th March 15:00 – Sunderland vs Cardiff City

Tuesday 11th March 19:45 – Sunderland vs Preston North End

Saturday 15th March 15:00 – Coventry City vs Sunderland

Saturday 29th March 15:00 – Sunderland vs Millwall

April 2025

Saturday 5th April 15:00 – Bromwich Albion vs Sunderland

Tuesday 8th April 19:45 – Norwich City vs Sunderland

Saturday 12th April 15:00 – Sunderland vs Swansea City

Friday 18th April 15:00 – Bristol City vs Sunderland

Monday 21st April 15:00 – Sunderland vs Blackburn Rovers

Saturday 26th April 15:00 – Oxford United vs Sunderland

May 2025

Saturday 3rd May 15:00 – Sunderland vs Queens Park Rangers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *